vital vegan

| October 1, 2009

As it is World Vegetarian Day & the start of Vegan MoFo once again, it’s also the return to posting every day about food.

I came across this today, and also

A press release I received today :(

A press release I received today 😦

Today, Thursday, follows an all-day fasting I did for Yom Kippur. Needless to say, I’ve thought a lot about food lately. But haven’t necessarily eaten a lot this week, since I was still contemplating things. I do that a lot.

Instead of worrying about all the nasty processed stuff that people are putting into their bodies, here’s some simple produce I picked up from the farmers’ market:

DSCF1519

DSCF1518

DSCF1516

DSCF1521

Enjoy.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

About author

Vegan. Girl. Journalist. Designer. Sci-fi geek.

Search

Navigation

Categories:

Links:

Archives:

Feeds

